Moran Prizes Settings

Doug Moran National Portrait Prize

Lynn Savery is the winner of the 2018 Doug Moran National Portrait Prize and was selected by acclaimed Australian artist Louise Hearman, former Director of the National Gallery of Australia, Dr Ron Radford AM and Greta Moran, Co-founder and Director of the Moran Arts Foundation. 

View the Finalists' entries here

Dates for the next Doug Moran National Portrait Prize have not yet been decided.


Moran Contemporary Photographic Prize

Tamara Dean is the winner of the 2019 Moran Contemporary Photographic Prize and was selected by international judges Cheryl Newman and Jon Jones along with Australian judge Stephen Dupont.

View the winner's information here

Exhibition open 4 May to 2 June 2019 (Thu to Sun)

Judges & Artists Talks Program - read more

More Information

Moran Health Care Group logoMarsh LogoRegistered Charity Logo